All Collections
FAQ
Can I change my Notice Plan after purchasing?
Can I change my Notice Plan after purchasing?
Updated over a week ago

Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your plan after purchase.

If you upgrade your plan (select a higher tier plan, longer term, or more users), you will be charged the net cost of your new plan, and the upgrade will take effect immediately. Your new plan is non-refundable and will automatically renew unless you cancel prior to the renewal date.

If you downgrade your plan (select lower tier plan, shorter term, or less users), your current access will continue until the end of your current term, at which time you will be charged for the new plan you selected. Once purchased, your new plan is non-refundable and will automatically renew unless you cancel prior to the renewal date. Note: you may modify or remove your downgrade selections prior to the end of your current term and not be charged for a new plan.

To change your plan, click on the settings icon in the navigation header and select billing from the drop down menu.

Please contact us with any questions at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?