All Collections
FAQ
How do Notice Plan renewals work?
How do Notice Plan renewals work?
Updated over a week ago

Notice Plans automatically renew at the end of each term unless you cancel prior to the renewal date. To cancel your plan, click on your avatar in the navigation header and go to settings>billing. Once you cancel, you will still be able to access your plan through the remaining portion of the current term.

Notice Essentials offers a monthly or annual term. Contact us for term options for Notice Pro and Notice Enterprise.

Did this answer your question?